Staff Aplication _BNJMN_

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by _BNJMN_, May 1, 2019.

1. _BNJMN_

_BNJMN_ New Member

Staff Application Requirements:
    1) Age: 15+ No exceptions!
    I am 18 years old.
    2) Active Player! (Online Often)
    I've only been on the sever for short time but I have been playing quite a bit and is currently the only SkyFactory 3 server I am playing on.
    3) Helpful and Knowledgeable FTB Player!
    I have been playing Modded minecraft for about 5 years now and have gained knowledge from a variety of mods and even created my own for personal fun.
    4) Has/Uses Discord Often!
    I have a Discord account. my Tag is Xyenia #2728.

Staff Application Guideline:
    1) Whats your minecraft username?
    My minecraft username is _BNJMN_
    2) What is your discord tag?
    Xyenia _2728_
    3) Which server do you primarily play on?
    I primarily play on the Skyfactory 3 server.
    4)How In-Depth is your knowledge of the FTB Modpacks?
    I have a very In-Depth knowledge of majority of the FTB Modpacks. Modded Minecraft has been my preferred way to play the game ever since I found out about the Modded world and I have spent many years gaining knowledge of many different types of mods and have played quite a few different Modpacks from various creators in the modded community.

5) Scenario: 2 players are arguing and insulting each other and you are the only staff member online how would you deal with this situation?
    I would give both the players a warning before taking any serious action, if the arguing and if the insulting continues from either player I would mute for a short amount of time and if the arguing continues after the mute, I would approach another member of the staff team to see what would be the appropriate next step. I would not temp-ban or ban either player over this.

6) How would you respond if a player consistently broke the rules?