Trent111 Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Trent111, Feb 26, 2019.

1. Trent111

Trent111 New Member

1)Whats your MC username? Trent111
    2)What is your discord tag? PC Trent
    3)Which server do you primarily play on? FTB Skyblock
    4)How In-Depth is your knowledge of the FTB Modpacks? I'd say my knowledge is pretty in depth. I started playing modpacks when Tekkit first came out. Modpacks have been my main way of playing minecraft. Ive played different ones such as Skyfactory 1-3, FTB Infinity, FTB Beyond, FTB Crack-pack, Project Ozone 3, Forever Stranded, Lapito's Galacticraft ECT... Not to mention just regular MC
    5) Scenario: 2 players are arguing and insulting each other and you are the only staff member online how would you deal with this situation? First id try to simmer down the tension, and try to work it out with the two players. If neither of them are wanting to simmer down then i could go to extremes such as muting or temp banning (Only in the worst of the situations), but mainly try to work it out with the two players. Because after all its just a video game and people shouldnt get upset over it.
    6) How would you respond if a player consistently broke the rules? I would make them follow the rules or ban them. The rules are there for a reason and if a player is going to keep breaking them then its not worth the time to keep correcting them and taking away from the time i could be spending with other players. When people break the rules it just ruins it for other players who ARE following the rules. Such as building too big of a smeltery causing lag...