Aora's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Shadow_Cullen, Jan 11, 2019.

1. Shadow_Cullen

Shadow_Cullen New Member

• 1) Whats your minecraft username?
    • Aora
    • 2) What is your discord tag?
      RegashiNoKage#0005
    • 3) Which server do you primarily play on? (blue, red, yellow, green, generations, etc)
      I mostly play on Purple, which I recently Started, however I have experience with all servers being an ex-red player and having played on Blue and Yellow as well.
    • 4)How In-Depth is your knowledge of Pixelmon?
      I have been playing Pixelmon for around 2 years now and I think my knowledge is almost unmatchable. I started out on your server too.
    • 5) Scenario: 2 players are arguing and insulting each other and you are the only staff member online how would you deal with this situation?
      I would most likely handle the situation accordingly, warning them un-officialy and in case they continued I would give the same punishment to both, after of course reporting it to the High Ranks.
    • 6) How would you respond if a player consistently broke the rules?
      Once again, I think I would first report it to the High Ranks before taking action myself. If no one replied and it was in my own hands I would propably mute them if the Rule Breaking was Chat-Related or kick them if it was massive Rule Breaking of all sorts.
    • 7) What do you bring to the community that other applicants do not?
      I bring my knowledge and help to the community in all ways. I am an experienced player as far as both Pixelmon and Minecraft go. I also have experience with Moderation and being a staff member, having been a part of the staff team in many servers and games, one of those being Complex around a year ago.
    • 8) How many hours per week do you normally play Complex-Gaming?
      I play around 4-5 hours on an average daily basis on Complex-Gaming so I would most likely say around 30-35 hours per week.