Lilcrits

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by DemonicXD, Apr 17, 2019.

1. DemonicXD

DemonicXD Admin
    Staff Member

1) What's your Minecraft username?
    Lilcrits

2) What is your discord tag? (Example: @Admin#1234 - ensure you've joined the Complex discord)
    Brentz#3021 , And yes i have joined the server.

3) Which server do you primarily play on? (Red, Blue, Yellow, Crystal, Gold, Silver)
    Primarly I play on Silver.

4) How In-Depth is your knowledge of Pixelmon?
    Not very much, but my focus is on helping players, as i have a lot of staff experience. And also debugging bugs, as i found one bug today, and instantly told Twedoo.

5) Scenario: 2 Players are arguing and insulting each other and you are the only staff member online, how would you deal with this situation?
    First i'd check if its in English, second i would ask whats it about, then i will ask them to come join in discord, And if they wont ill warn them, and message a Moderator or an admin.

6) How would you respond if a player consistently broke the rules?
    First i would warn the player, If the player continues to break the rules, ill Get a mod or admin to help me deal with them if i dont have the permission to do so.

7) What do you bring to the community that other applicants do not?
    I am Mature, i am turning 19 years old in July, i am Patient, Im friendly, and understandable.

8) How many hours a week do you normally play Complex-Gaming?
    About 16 hours or more.

9) Is there anything else the Complex-Gaming team should know about you? (If you'd prefer to keep this private you can tell us if we decide to promote you)
    I have some exams coming, which will result me being online for only 1hour aday during half a week. Further i play rugby in my free-time, Which says that i am a teamplayer!

10) What timezone do you live in and at what times do you normally play the server? (This is to ensure there are staff on at all times)