Staff Application for Complex Pixelmon, LB0T

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by LB0T, Apr 16, 2019.

1. LB0T

LB0T New Member

1) What's your Minecraft username? LB0T
    LB0T is with a Zero not a O
    2) What is your discord tag? (Example: @Admin#1234 - ensure you've joined the Complex discord)

NotEdwen#8518
    3) Which server do you primarily play on? (Red, Blue, Yellow, Crystal, Gold, Silver)
    Crystal
    4) How In-Depth is your knowledge of Pixelmon?
    I've played every single game except Diamond and Pearl, but I have a lot of experience in pokemon in general. I watched every anime by Pokemon. I’ve been playing pixelmon for 2 years but then I took a break to play a pvp server and came back to pixelmon.
    5) Scenario: 2 Players are arguing and insulting each other and you are the only staff member online, how would you deal with this situation?
    I would message a staff member thats online in discord what I could not do and what can I do, but If no one from the staff team is on, I would tell them to stop arguing or insulting each other and if they don't obey it and, if they keep on doing it, I would tell them to stop again and if they don't stop, I would mute them temporality.
    6) How would you respond if a player consistently broke the rules?
    It depends on the rules they broke, if they scammed someone, I would need proof, so I would record them, and depending on the punishment for the rule they broke, then I would put them in jail, until further notice with a higher staff member, but if it was a minor rule, I would just mute them, and ask a higher staff member.
    7) What do you bring to the community that other applicants do not?